Casual Chic

Some outfits remind me of certain times in my life – like this gorgeous little zip up number immediately reminded me of studying at University. In that vain, I teleported myself to the nearest online campus and threw some tunes on!

I love the mesh and the texturing options on this one – the grey really stood out to me though, as it gave it a casual but sexy flair.

The shoes I’m sporting are a gentle camo print and oh my god – I fell in love with these. If you try them out, check out the pink camo, it’s a perfect soft pink camo style that at the moment in world I can’t take off!!!

1b

I’m wearing:

Talia Love Zip Up Dress by ..:: ILLI ::..

Hair – .:{Rumina}:. Alyssa – Anniversary Edition by .:{Rumina}:.

Shoes – Jenna Heels with HUD by ..:: ILLI ::..

Earphones – Soy Tapeman Gatcha from Kustom9

Leave a Reply

