When good nights go bad….

Ever imagine the wildest night of your life… all dressed up, looking hot and strutting around town with the girls…. only to end up getting your mugshot taken?

I’m going to have to play with the idea some more I think… If you woke up in a jail cell, why would YOU be there? Comment below!

The dress is another stunning creation from ..:: ILLI ::.. – a low cut halter dress with a HUD (although I loved this blood red colour instantly!). The shoes are from the same designer, and I’m loving the strappy look right now. What would I do without my Slink feet??

3a

I’m wearing:

Lindeza Halter Dress by ..:: ILLI ::..

Hair – Marie (Type A)(Garnet) by D!va

Shoes – Lea Heels (Slink High) with HUD by ..:: ILLI ::..

Earphones – Soy Tapeman Gatcha from Kustom9

Leave a Reply

