Mum’s the word…

I’m not going to lie… this is the first Maternity dress that I’ve ever photographed, and oh wow did I have doing it!!! This stunning fitmesh maternity dress is part of a collaboration between ..::ILLI::.. & Le Petit Atelier, and the textures and options on this HUD were too cute to only take one picture!

1a

Now you can’t tell me that picture doesn’t make you a little… teary eyed… it certainly made my fellow model a little nostalgic!

4a

As always, the HUD options are incredible! Check it out!

❤ Daria

 

I’m wearing:

Dress – Sophia Maternity Dress with HUD by ..::ILLI::.. & Le Petit Atelier

Hair (Picture 1) – Pagan by *~*Damselfly*~*

Hair (Picture 2) – Brennan by Elikatira

Slinks hands and feet in both

Leave a Reply

