Wiiiiiipe out!!

Today I decided to pay hommage to those of you above the equator who are enjoying Summer right now (personally I love Winter so I’m quite happy here down under!) by doing a little bit of SL Surfing!

If you’ve never tried it, give it a bash, it’s hillariously funny, and my constant falling over reminded me I had this pose – so here you are!

1a

I’m wearing:

Hair – Hikari by *Argrace*

Shoes – Ivy heels by  ..:: ILLI ::..

Bikini top – Skimpy Bikini Top (Aloha Fair Gift) by OSLITO

Bikini Bottom – Pink Polka Dot Bikini (Group Gift) by Blue Couture

Leave a Reply

