I was feeling a little sexy

… and playing around with this stunning burlesque freebie from +MACABRE+, when I just couldn’t help but play with my expressions HUD, and though I’m not a fan of them typically, for some reason this expression said it all!! 

Sexy is fun… and fun, well fun is damn Sexy 😉

nadia

I’m wearing:

Corset – by +Macabre+ (free inworld)

Shoes – Nadia heels by ..::ILLI::..

Necklace – Study Jewellery by Apple May

Hair – Pose hair by EMO-TIONS (in world freebie!)

Leave a Reply

