I’ll be home for Christmas… to buy the Maitreya Mesh Body ;)

final

Don’t forget to check out my Mesh Body Reviews and to tell me what YOU want to see more of in my blog in 2015!

Well another year is almost gone, and since my job has the best timing, I’ve spent the entirety of the last two days travelling for work (taxi, plane, train, hotel, train, plane, taxi) it’s like an awful rap song that never ends! At least I’m home now, otherwise Santa would have had to ask my assistant for directions on where to find me to give me my presents 😉

Today I’ve been playing with the Slink Physique body and the Slink Visage mesh head (pictured). I’m using the skins that come with the Visage for this one, and though I’m critical of mesh heads (because of the dead-pan expression most give me), I do love this head as a photography tool, the expressions are amazing. Would I wear it full time though? Probably not… it blinks, which is great, but there’s something about the eye sockets with most mesh heads that seems so… off. That aside, it really is a fantastic mesh head.

8_001

Mesh Heads and bodies aside for a moment, doesn’t everything just look better in a gorgeous pair of heels (well in SL anyway, in RL if I wore these stunning heels I would’ve face planted my way down the plane stairs… just saying lol).

Now this will be my last post for Christmas, and now that I’m home it’s time to get ready for the family celebrations, but a few quick Christmas-bonus tips for my loyal readers:

1) ViVi applier clothing has some gifts under the Christmas tree for visitors, check them out!! She’s put out some leggings, a sweater and some Christmas dresses (all with appliers for Physique, Omega, Lena etc etc) so snap them up!!

2) WOW Skins has a Christmas hunt on!! Head to their Mainstore to find the 14 bears hidden around the place, all for only 1L each with some amazing prizes inside!!

So with that said, I wish you all a happy, safe and fun Christmas/Holiday Period and New Year. Enjoy your time with your loved ones, and I will see you in 2015 with some amazing in-depth Mesh Body reviews. Don’t forget to hit the subscribe button to your right to get an email when I have my full reviews posted!

❤ Daria

I’m travelling in:

Mesh Head – Visage (Becky) by SLink

Mesh Body – Slink Physique by SLink

Mesh Hands – Bag Hands by SLink

Mesh Feet – High Feet by SLink

Suit – Tailored Jacket and Skirt by SLink

Shoes – Carmen Stilletto by PixelFashion (comes with versions for Slink feet, EVE avatar and Gaeline feet

Hair – Editorial 1 by LeLutka

Travel Bag – Office Bag Black (Rare) by David Heather (Gatcha at TMD)

Leave a Reply

