Weekly Fitmesh Finds <3

beloved bodysuit

I’m angelic in: Skin – Olga by WOW Skins (Available at the With Love Fair) Hair – Haters by Truth Outfit – Beloved Bodysuit (Pink Pure) by 1Hundred (Available at the Fashion Fair) (includes Omega, Belleza & Slink Appliers) Pose – Be my Valentine (pose 3) by Signature Pose (Available at Pose Me Amazing)

Well I promised you all that I’d start a weekly blog devoted purely to giving you information about any fitmesh I come across for mesh bodies…. and here it is! Now please be aware that whilst I may have tried some of it, you MUST try a demo to see if you like how it looks on you (which is always the case – if you’re not sure why, read my last blog entry).

Over time I’ll start to refine this list to my personal recommendations only, but for right now, the market is so small that I have many readers contacting me just to find anything to wear that’s fitmesh, so I’ve decided that if I see it, I’ll share it. So to get you started, here are my findings (that I’ve collected) over the last few weeks. I know many of you may already have them, but I thought I’d share anyway. I hope you find something useful ❤

Violent Seduction - Siccus Harness Set
Violent Seduction – Siccus Harness Set – Slink Physique, Maitreya Lara, Belleza Venus and TMP Body versions – @ Fresh (by ROMP)

Pure Poison - Lovelyne Lingerie
Pure Poison – Lovelyne Lingerie – Slink Physique, Maitreya Lara, Belleza Venus and TMP Body versions – @ Fresh (by ROMP)

Bueno - Tshirt Dress
Bueno – V Neck Dress – Slink Physique, Maitreya Lara and Belleza Venus – @ Fameshed Feb

Blueberry - Lorie Folded Skirts
Blueberry – Lorie Folded Skirts – Slink Physique, Maitreya Lara and Belleza Venus

Capture
[sYs] – Coquine top – Slink Physique, Maitreya Lara, Belleza Venus and TMP Body versions

DE Designs - Val Corset
DE Designs – Val Corset – Slink Physique, Maitreya Lara and Belleza Venus

Maitreya - Zipper Skinny Jeans
Maitreya – Maitreya Zipper Skinny Jeans – Maitreya Lara

Kenvie - Roks High Waist Shorts
Kenvie – Roks High Waist Shorts – Maitreya Lara and Belleza Venus

Enjoy and don’t forget to demo demo demo! If you find something, let me know so I can share it with everyone by leaving a comment or using the About & Contact Page!

❤ Daria

One thought on “Weekly Fitmesh Finds <3

  1. Pingback: Weekly Fitmesh Finds <3 | The Lola & Lyndka Show on the internet

Leave a Reply

