Belleza Venus, bargains and Valentine’s Day!

Modanna

I thought I’d have a little fun with my Valentine’s Day post as a sign of support to a friend of mine who has recently gone through a bad breakup of a long term relationship. She was feeling a little down as Valentine’s Day rolled around (as many do), so this is my little homage to ‘F**k off Valentine’s Day!’ šŸ˜‰

One other quick thing before I let you all back to your V-Day celebrations – I’ve had a few questions come to me in relation to my ‘fitmesh finds’ list. I’ve mentioned it a few times, but I’ll say it again – the items I list (unless I specifically identify them as ‘genuineĀ fitmesh for x body’) are all attempts at fitmesh for mesh bodies. This means that in many cases, they won’tĀ have the extra sizes (such as ‘push-up’ breast options for Belleza body), and they won’t be as perfect as genuine body fitmesh. This list is a guide to show you items that you may not otherwise know about, so always use your own discretion and demo demo DEMO!

Have a great Ā Valentines Day all šŸ™‚

ā¤ Daria

I’m having fun in:
Skin – Lucy 1 by Glam Affair
Mesh Body – Belleza Venus by Belleza
Hair – Choko by ~Tableau Vivant~Ā (Group gift)
Lingerie – Florence Collection Underwear Set (Red) by MoDANNA (Available for Lazy Sunday 15th Feb!!)
Bracelet – Positivity Bangles by Noodles
Shoes – Aster heels by Glamistry (Maitreya, Slink & Belleza Versions)
Pose – Mi Amor Cushion (5 poses) by Signature Pose (Available at Pose Me Amazing now!)

3 thoughts on “Belleza Venus, bargains and Valentine’s Day!

  1. Pingback: Belleza Venus, bargains and Valentineā€™s Day! (Post-176790) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Belleza Venus, bargains and Valentine’s Day! | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  3. Pingback: Belleza Venus, bargains and Valentineā€™s Day! | The Lola & Lyndka Show on the internet

Leave a Reply

