The first stab of love is like a sunset, a blaze of colour…

Just Because

… and for that matter, so is Spring – so what better way to welcome the warmer weather (to SL… to us Aussies, it’s the cooler weather) than with the newest releases from Blueberry and Just Because! Two very talented designers with two very gorgeous Fitmesh releases – there’s not much that makes me happier than that!!

Just a short one today Maddicts, this girl is busy collecting the Fitmesh finds for this week! So if you want to share any you’ve found, leave me the details in my comments box 🙂

I’m also in the final stages of my Mesh Heads reviews, so I’m curious to know – do you use one? If so, which one? I’d love to know!

I’m watching the sunset in:
Mesh Body – Slink Physique by Slink (and slink hands and feet)
Hair – Asha by Damselfly (current group gift)
Sunglasses – Sunglasses PU2002 by Glamistry (Available at Kustom 9 from April 15th)
Skin – Phraya Darktan by Wow Skins (Available at Designer Circle)
Top – Beaded Top by Blueberry (includes sizes for Slink, Maitreya & Belleza)
Jeans – Cuffed Jeans by *Just BECAUSE* (includes sizes for Slink, Maitreya & Belleza)
Shoes – Trillium Heels by Glamistry (includes sizes for Slink, Maitreya & Belleza)
Pose – Betty 002 by Signature Pose (available at Pose Me Amazing)

6 thoughts on “The first stab of love is like a sunset, a blaze of colour…

  1. I currently own 7 mesh heads. My favorite is Slink Visage, I have both Becky and Emma (but I use Becky most). I also have TMP Moody and Babydoll which are decent but I wish they had more expressions (especially for the super high price tag!). I recently purchased all three Lelutka heads (because I’m a hopeless shopping addict), but to tell you the truth I’m not too fond of them. I only bought them because of their perfect compatibility with Maitreya Lara, which is my mesh body of choice. Like the TMP heads, they need more expressions. I’m also just not fond of the face shapes. All the heads look like they’ve smelled something bad. I don’t know, there is just something a bit off about them, in my opinion. They will be useful for photography but I don’t see myself using them much for everyday wear like I do my other heads.

    Like

  2. Pingback: The first stab of love is like a sunset, a blaze of colour… (Post-209060) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: The first stab of love is like a sunset, a blaze of colour… | The Lola & Lyndka Show

  4. I use the Slink Visage head in the Emma style. I’ve actually worn it since the day after it was released…I can’t imagine my avatar with a different face! Though I have friends with Deluxe TMP heads of various type and a few who have picked up the LeLutka, I don’t feel they are as expressive as the Visage. Perhaps it’s just my personal preference because I have been wearing it so long!

    Like

  5. Pingback: The first stab of love is like a sunset, a blaze of colour… | Second Life Fashion Addict

  6. Pingback: The first stab of love is like a sunset, a blaz...

Leave a Reply

