Too much shopping & BIG NEWS!

Latex

This week has been one of those weeks where I feel like I have more than abused my virtual purse – but it’s not my fault! Designers keep coming out with so much exciting stuff… I mean for starters, Lumae, League and Pumec have released their newest skins for the LeLutka mesh head, all of which have been so stunning that I’ve had to *cough* buy them all….. then the Cosmetics Fair was open and of course, I needed makeup for my LeLutka and Genesis heads and well, who am I to resist cosmetics…

Then of course, Kustom 9 opens, and Bueno has some mesh body fitmesh tops that are to die for – then Shiny Shabby (which opens in a few hours) has new releases for Maitreya and Slink Physique from SPIRIT and KITJA….

Anyway, you get the idea.

Also – a note for those of you on the ‘naughtier’ side – the new Indulgence BDSM & Kink Fair will be opening on June 1st – and it’s going to be a naughty one! Everything from latex outfits right through to furniture and other goodies, definitely worth checking it out when the time comes (it even has a red light district! Rawr!).

Okay now – BIG NEWS!!! It is with pleasure (and a bit of terror) that I announce that I have decided to go ahead with the Mesh Body Addicts Fair! The who/what/where/when/why/how will become known to you shortly, but the interim I’d like to thank you for everyone who has offered support, encouraged me and expressed interest in helping me with this celebration of the mesh body! I’m so excited to get it started, so watch this space for more information.

In addition to that, a new tutorial is coming out this week with some great information (especially for Maitreya users), and for the guys, I’ll be revamping the review of the Niramyth body now that I have a copy of my own to play with – that will come up as soon as I’m done perving on myself… I mean testing it.

❤ Daria

I’m wearing:
Mesh Body – Lara by Maitreya
Mesh Head – Stella by LeLutka
Mesh Feet – Slink High Feet by SLink
Skin – Jewel (bare) by Lumae (skin pack includes all appliers)
Eyes – Sovereign eyes (evening) by IKON
Hair – Nathalia by Truth
Outfit – Latex Lust Bodysuit & Stockings by AviCandy (includes Omega, Slink, Maitreya & Belleza appliers) (At Indulgence BDSM & Kink Fair, starts 1 June)
Shoes – Athena boots by G.Inc (Slink high & Perfect Body sizes) (At Indulgence BDSM & Kink Fair, starts 1 June)
Pose/Prop – Follies by oOo Studio Poses

3 thoughts on “Too much shopping & BIG NEWS!

  1. Pingback: Too much shopping & BIG NEWS! | ShenaniganS

Leave a Reply

