New Mesh Head Reviews & 2 New Male Body Reviews!

Fly me away

Okay so, I’m back after my *cough* week off… which turned out to be more of a review-writing week than a restful week of nothingness, but oh well, maybe next time 😉

What’s new?

Mesh head reviews are here!! To start with, we have Slink Visage, Fiore Aylah and Toni heads *and* of course, Lelutka mesh heads!

Also, because I feel bad for the poor guys out there who are trying to find mesh bodies that suit them (which is very difficult at the moment, sorry guys) – I’ve written two new men’s reviews – Aesthetic by Niramyth, and the much requested, TMP Men’s Mesh Body.

I hope you enjoy reading them and please, as always, leave your thoughts in the comments. Your thoughts can really help other users decide what products are best for them! Also, if you have a particular body or head you would like to see reviewed, drop me a line by leaving a comment, using the Contact Me box, or speaking to me inworld (lildaria resident).

I’m flying away in:
Mesh Body – Lara by Maitreya
Skin & Shape – London (Make up 2, Skin 5) by HUSH (also using Maitreya applier/light freckles by HUSH)
Hair – Melanie (light browns) by enVOGUE
Shirt – Koko Half Crop Shirt by Blueberry (Available at Uber) (Includes Maitreya, Slink & Belleza sizes)
Shorts – Jinx Cuffed Denim Shorts by Blueberry (Available at Fameshed) (Includes Maitreya, Slink & Belleza sizes)
Floatie – Anniversary present for Fameshed’s 3rd Anniversary (Available at Fameshed)
Shoes –  Fleur Flower FlipFlops by .::ILLI::. (Includes Slink, Belleza, Maitreya and TMP flat feet sizes) 

4 thoughts on “New Mesh Head Reviews & 2 New Male Body Reviews!

  1. Thank you for the reviews! This isn’t really related to them but I want to know your thoughts. I hardly see people discuss about gennisues(?) Might be spelt wrong. But they have mesh heads and they have a new one that will be at the dark fair2 event its called Lilith you have any thoughts on it?

    I haven’t tried it yet but I plan to the fair opened today. I just fear that since I don’t hear people talk about them much that maybe they are not compatible with mesh bodies or something?

    Like

    • Hey Kayfaei! Genesis Labs heads are gorgeous, and they’re going to be featured in my next reviews. Their heads are a little different because they tend to make ‘special’ mesh heads that they release at events, rather than one or two mesh heads and that’s it. I actually have the Lillith head to review (will be up in a day or so), but from what I’ve seen of their heads, they work perfectly with my Maitreya, Slink and Belleza (but always demo). Stay tuned though, Lillith is coming up in the next post! ❤

      Like

      • Thank you so much for responding! I caved in and bought it so I am definitely looking forward to you’re review! I’m one of those people who said I would never get one hahaha. Now I am just hoping skin designers start making appliers for it. Sadly the colors given does not come in my avi skintone. but I will be patient! ;]

        Like

  2. Pingback: New Mesh Head Reviews & 2 New Male Body Reviews! | The Lola & Lyndka Show

Leave a comment